Uncategorized

I snapped.

One of our unit tasks for this week is to showcase the images we have taken so far during the course of our unit, The Learning Space.

So, using the PhotoGrid app. on my smartphone, I have put together a collage of my images to date – broadly encompassing the many learning spaces we have been addressing, and the theoretical underpinnings that each space is built upon.

A visual collation of my learning if you like. digital_slr_camera_712ra_gray

edfd459images

Leave a Reply

