Personal Learning · Uncategorized

When does Real Learning happen?

https://twitter.com/shiftelearning/status/765603808638558208

 

When does Real Learning happen for you?  Can you pinpoint specific moments? Tanmay’s visual interpretation of Learning is something I connect with, being a visual learner myself.  Does it resonate with you as well?

One thought on “When does Real Learning happen?

  1. I really like this info graphic I found on MindShift…

    I absolutely love this! The ‘practice’ part is the one I feel is often neglected in this fast paced curriculum! I’m not talking rote repetition but repetition for understanding and confidence. What do you think? I have always felt simple adjustment such as having similar activities for literacy activities breed confidence, stability and routine. When children know what’s coming up, they know the learning expectation too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

